Adamo Group would like to congratulate the 2018 winner of the John T. Adamo Jr. Scholarship, Eduardo Garcia, on his recent award. He joins past winners Tom Linnemann (2017) and Logan Hazelwood (2016) as recipients of the award. The John T. Adamo Jr. Scholarship is an annually awarded scholarship, established in 2016 to honor the life of John T. Adamo Jr. and to continue his legacy of excellence, generosity and service.

Each year, the National Demolition Association awards the winner of the scholarship $7,500 to use towards their tuition. If you would like to find out more about the scholarship fund, including how to apply, please do so here.